Program Details

Toddler Time Storytime: Tall as a Tree

Toddler Time Storytime: Tall as a Tree

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Show more dates
10:00am - 10:30am

Enjoy stories, songs, and a puppet show! FREE! No registration required! Everyone is welcome to join the fun!

Stretch up to the sky and sink in your roots as we read and talk about our leafy friends of the forest.

October Toddler Time & Planet Pre-K Storytime Themes -

  • Many Journeys - Tuesday, October 2 and Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Tall as a Tree - Tuesday, October 9 and Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Pumpkin Party! - Tuesday, October 16 and Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • NO STORYTIME - Tuesday, October 23 and Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Monster Mash & Tippy Toe Parade - Tuesday, October 30 and Wednesday, October 31, 2018
No registration required unless noted.
Birth - Preschool Programs (Ages 0-5)