Program Details

Toddler Time Storytime: Pumpkin Party!

Toddler Time Storytime: Pumpkin Party!

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Show more dates
10:00am - 10:30am

Enjoy stories, songs, and a puppet show! FREE! No registration required! Everyone is welcome to join the fun!

 “Orange” you glad to hear stories, songs, and rhymes about our favorite fall friend, the pumpkin? We are!

October Toddler Time & Planet Pre-K Storytime Themes -

  • Many Journeys - Tuesday, October 2 and Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Tall as a Tree - Tuesday, October 9 and Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Pumpkin Party! - Tuesday, October 16 and Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • NO STORYTIME - Tuesday, October 23 and Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Monster Mash & Tippy Toe Parade - Tuesday, October 30 and Wednesday, October 31, 2018
No registration required unless noted.
Birth - Preschool Programs (Ages 0-5)