Program Details

Toddler Time Storytime: Monster Mash & Tippy Toe Parade

Toddler Time Storytime: Monster Mash & Tippy Toe Parade

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Show more dates
10:00am - 10:30am

Enjoy stories, songs, and a puppet show! FREE! No registration required! Everyone is welcome to join the fun!

The monsters came out from under the bed just for storytime! Come in costume and join the parade around the library with special trick-or-treat fun after each storytime session.

October Toddler Time & Planet Pre-K Storytime Themes -

  • Many Journeys - Tuesday, October 2 and Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Tall as a Tree - Tuesday, October 9 and Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Pumpkin Party! - Tuesday, October 16 and Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • NO STORYTIME - Tuesday, October 23 and Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Monster Mash & Tippy Toe Parade - Tuesday, October 30 and Wednesday, October 31, 2018
No registration required unless noted.
Birth - Preschool Programs (Ages 0-5)